Colin Campbell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colin Campbell

List of Books by Colin Campbell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colin Campbell. Find my selection in date order of Colin Campbell books.

Colin Campbell List of Books to Read

Mick Habergham Books

Through the Ruins of Midnight         (2000) 

Ballad of a One Legged Man (2006) 

Black & Decker Books

Blue Knight, White Cross       (2011) 

Northern Ex    (2017) 

Resurrection Man Books

Jamaica Plain  (2012) 

Montecito Heights     (2014) 

Adobe Flats    (2014) 

Snake Pass      (2015) 

Beacon Hill     (2017) 

Shelter Cove   (2018) 

Recurrection Man Short Stories/Novellas

Jim Grant Short Stories #1     (2014) 

Jim Grant Short Stories #2     (2015) 

Standalone Novels

Darkwater Towers      (2000) 

List of books by Colin Campbell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colin Campbell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *