Colette McBeth Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colette McBeth


List of Books by Colette McBeth with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colette McBeth. Find my selection in date order of Colette McBeth books.

Colette McBeth List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Precious Thing            (2013) 

The Life I Left Behind (2015) 

An Act of Silence        (2017) 

Call Me a Liar (2019) 


Killer Women (2016) 

Killer Women Crime Club Anthology 2         (2017) 

List of books by Colette McBeth

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colette McBeth.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *