Colette London Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Colette London

List of Books by Colette London with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Colette London. Find my selection in date order of Colette London books.

Colette London List of Books to Read

Chocolate Whisperer Mystery Books

Criminal Confections (2015) 

Dangerously Dark       (2015) 

The Semi-Sweet Hereafter     (2016) 

Dead and Ganache    (2017) 

List of books by Colette London

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Colette London.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *