Col Buchanan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Col Buchanan

Col Buchanan List of Books to Read

List of Books by Col Buchanan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Col Buchanan. Find my selection in date order of Col Buchanan books.

Heart of the World Books

Farlander        (2010) 

Stands a Shadow        (2011) 

The Black Dream        (2015) 

Fierce Gods     (2017) 

List of books by Col Buchanan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Col Buchanan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *