Cody McFadyen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cody McFadyen

List of Books by Cody McFadyen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cody McFadyen. Find my selection in date order of Cody McFadyen books.

Cody McFadyen List of Books to Read

Smoky Barrett Books

Shadow Man  (2006) 

The Face of Death      (2007) 

The Darker Side          (2008) 

Abandoned    (2009) 

The Truth Factory      (2016) 

List of books by Cody McFadyen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cody McFadyen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *