Clyde Phillips Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clyde Phillips

List of Books by Clyde Phillips with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clyde Phillips. Find my selection in date order of Clyde Phillips books.

Clyde Phillips List of Books to Read

Jane Candiotti Books

Fall from Grace           (1998) 

Blindsided      (2000) 

Sacrifice          (2003) 

Unthinkable   (2013) 

List of books by Clyde Phillips

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clyde Phillips.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *