Clyde Edgerton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clyde Edgerton

List of Books by Clyde Edgerton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clyde Edgerton. Find my selection in date order of Clyde Edgerton books.

Clyde Edgerton List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Raney  (1985) 

Walking Across Egypt (1987) 

The Floatplane Notebooks    (1988) 

Killer Diller      (1991) 

In Memory of Junior  (1992) 

Redeye            (1995) 

Where Trouble Sleeps           (1997) 

Lunch at the Piccadilly           (2003) 

The Bible Salesman    (2008) 

The Night Train          (2011) 

Non-Fiction Books

North Carolina           (2003) 

Solo     (2005) 

Papadaddy’s Book for New Fathers  (2013) 

List of books by Clyde Edgerton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clyde Edgerton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *