Clive Barker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clive Barker

List of Books by Clive Barker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clive Barker. Find my selection in date order of Clive Barker books.

Clive Barker List of Books to Read

Book Of The Art Books

The Great and Secret Show   (1989) 

Everville          (1994) 

Imajica Books

The Fifth Dominion    (1995) 

The Reconciliation     (1995) 

Abarat Books

Abarat: The First Book of Hours       (2002) 

Days of Magic, Nights of War            (2004) 

Absolute Midnight     (2011) 

Standalone Novels

The Damnation Game           (1985) 

Weaveworld   (1987) 

Cabal   (1988) 

The Thief of Always   (1992) 

Sacrament      (1995) 

Galilee (1998) 

Coldheart Canyon      (2001) 

Mister B. Gone           (2007) 

Short Stories

The Hellbound Heart (1986) 

The Adventures of Mr. Maximillian Bacchus and His Travelling Circus      (2009) 

Short Story Collections

Books of Blood Volume 1      (1981) 

Books of Blood Volume 2      (1984) 

Books of Blood Volume 3      (1984) 

Books of Blood Volume 4      (1985) 

Books of Blood Volume 5      (1985) 

Books of Blood Volume 6      (1985) 

Lord of Illusions         (1995) 

Incarnations: Three Plays      (1995) 

Forms of Heaven: Three Plays           (1996) 

The Essential Clive Barker     (1997) 

Clive Barker’s Tapping the Vein        (2002) 

The Scarlet Gospels   (2011) 

Non-Fiction Books

Clive Barker’s A-Z of Horror   (1984) 

Rare Flesh       (2003) 

The Hellraiser Chronicles      (2004) 

Clive Barker Visions of Heaven and Hell      (2005) 

The Painter, the Creature and the Father of Lies    (2010) 

List of books by Clive Barker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clive Barker.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *