Clinton McKinzie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clinton McKinzie

List of Books by Clinton McKinzie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clinton McKinzie. Find my selection in date order of Clinton McKinzie books.

Clinton McKinzie List of Books to Read

Antonio Burns Books

The Edge of Justice aka Get the Edge           (2002) 

Point of Law aka Get the Point         (2003) 

Trial by Ice and Fire   (2003) 

Crossing the Line        (2004) 

Badwater        (2005) 

List of books by Clinton McKinzie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clinton McKinzie.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *