Clifford Stoll Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clifford Stoll

List of Books by Clifford Stoll with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clifford Stoll. Find my selection in date order of Clifford Stoll books.

Clifford Stoll List of Books to Read


The Cuckoo’s Egg: Tracking a Spy Through the Maze of Computer Espionage      (1989) 

Technology Books

Silicon Snake Oil: Second Thoughts on the Information Highway  (1996) 

High-Tech Heretic: Reflections of a Computer Contrarian  (2000) 

List of books by Clifford Stoll

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clifford Stoll.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *