Clifford Irving Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clifford Irving

List of Books by Clifford Irving with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clifford Irving. Find my selection in date order of Clifford Irving books.

Clifford Irving List of Books to Read

Eddie Mancuso and Vasily Borgneff Books

The Death Freak         (1978) 

The Sleeping Spy        (1983) 

Legal Novels Books

Trial     (1990) 

Final Argument          (1993) 

The Spring      (1996) 

Standalone Novels

On a Darkling Plain    (1956) 

The Losers      (1959) 

The Valley       (1962) 

The 38th Floor            (1965) 

Project Octavio           (1976) 

Tom Mix and Pancho Villa     (1982) 

The Angel of Zin         (1984) 

Stranger to the Kingdom       (2014) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Bloomberg Discovers America           (2014) 

Non-Fiction Books

Fake    (1969) 

Spy      (1969) 

Battle of Jerusalem    (1970) 

The Autobiography of Howard Hughes        (1971) 

The Hoax        (1972) 

What Really Happened         (1972) 

Daddy’s Girl    (1988) 

Clifford Irving’s Prison Journal          (2014) 

List of books by Clifford Irving

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clifford Irving.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *