Cliff Happy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cliff Happy

List of Books by Cliff Happy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cliff Happy. Find my selection in date order of Cliff Happy books.

Cliff Happy List of Books to Read

Seawolf Books

Seawolf Mask of Command   (2013) 

Seawolf End Game     (2013) 

Friends from Damascus Books

Friends from Damascus         (2011) 

The Pelindaba Conspiracy     (2012) 

Hunter of Gunmen    (2012) 

The Merchant of Death         (2012) 

Absence of the Normal          (2013) 

The Major       (2014) 

List of books by Cliff Happy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cliff Happy.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *