Cleve Sylcox Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cleve Sylcox

List of Books by Cleve Sylcoxwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cleve Sylcox. Find my selection in date order of Cleve Sylcox books.

Cleve SylcoxList of Books to Read

David Winter Mystery Books

The Package    (2014) 

Revenge          (2014) 

Fly Paper Soup           (2015) 

Forgetting to Forget   (2016) 

Missing Dolls of Bergoo         (2018) 

Bedeviled Books

Tales of the Macabre (2014) 

The Traveler   (2015) 

The Innocent: Damned if you Do      (2015) 

What About Beatrice (2015) 

Ellsinore Springs         (2016) 

Sometimes, Justice Isn’t Enough Books

Death, In Gravely Falls           (2014) 

Standalone Novels

Scants (2005) 

Nicboth           (2006) 

Blood Crow     (2015) 

Gloria  (2016) 

Identical          (2017) 

The Journey    (2018) 

Nucor Books

Invasion          (2015) 

Reflection       (2015) 

Defense           (2015) 

Poetry Books

Poetry From the Heart           (2015) 

Daewoo Books

The Ruins        (2014) 

Murphy’s Bar  (2014) 

The Exorcism  (2014) 

Short Stories

Dark Essence  (2006) 

Edgar and The Wizard           (2015) 

Christmas Presence    (2016) 

List of books by Cleve Sylcox

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cleve Sylcox.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *