Cleo Scornavacca Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cleo Scornavacca

List of Books by Cleo Scornavacca with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cleo Scornavacca. Find my selection in date order of Cleo Scornavacca books.

 Cleo Scornavacca List of Books to Read

Miss Taken Identity Books

Miss Taken     (2013) 

Identity           (2014) 

The Ties That Bind     (2016) 

List of books by Cleo Scornavacca

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cleo Scornavacca.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *