Clea Simon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clea Simon

List of Books by Clea Simon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clea Simon. Find my selection in date order of Clea Simon books.

Clea Simon List of Books to Read

Theda Krakow Books

Mew is for Murder     (2005) 

Cattery Row    (2006) 

Cries and Whiskers    (2007) 

Probable Claws          (2009) 

Dulcie Schwartz Books

Shades of Grey           (2009) 

Grey Matters  (2009) 

Grey Zone       (2010) 

Grey Expectations      (2011) 

True Grey        (2012) 

Grey Dawn      (2013) 

Grey Howl       (2013) 

Stages of Grey            (2014) 

Code Grey       (2015) 

Into the Grey  (2016) 

Pru Marlowe Books

Dogs Don’t Lie (2011) 

Cats Can’t Shoot        (2012) 

Parrots Prove Deadly (2013) 

Panthers Play for Keeps         (2014) 

Kittens Can Kill           (2015) 

When Bunnies Go Bad          (2016) 

Fear on Four Paws     (2018) 

Blackie & Care Mysteries Books

The Ninth Life (2015) 

As Dark As My Fur      (2016) 

Cross My Path            (2018) 

With Cats of Cambridge Mystery Books

A Spell of Murder       (2018) 

Standalone Novels

World Enough            (2017) 

Non-Fiction Books

Mad House     (1997) 

Fatherless Women     (2001) 

The Feline Mystique  (2002) 

List of books by Clea Simon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clea Simon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *