Clay Chapman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clay Chapman

List of Books by Clay Chapman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clay Chapman. Find my selection in date order of Clay Chapman books.

Clay Chapman List of Books to Read

Tribe Books

Homeroom Headhunters      (2013) 

Camp Cannibal           (2014) 

Academic Assassins   (2015) 

Standalone Novels

Miss Corpus    (2003) 

The Remaking (2019) 


Rest Area        (2002) 

Nothing Untoward     (2017) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Commencement         (2011) 

Lazaretto        (2018) 

List of books by Clay Chapman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clay Chapman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *