Claudia Gray Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claudia Gray

List of Books by Claudia Gray with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claudia Gray. Find my selection in date order of Claudia Gray books.

Claudia Gray List of Books to Read

Evernight Books

Evernight        (2008) 

Stargazer         (2008) 

Hourglass        (2010) 

Afterlife          (2011) 

Balthazar        (2012) 

Spellcaster Books

Spellcaster      (2013) 

Elizabeth         (2013) 

Steadfast        (2014) 

Sorceress        (2015) 

Firebird Trilogy Books

A Thousand Pieces of You     (2014) 

Ten Thousand Skies Above You        (2015) 

A Million Worlds with You    (2016) 

Journey To Star Wars: The Force Awakens Books

Lost Stars        (2015) 

Bloodline        (2016) 

Defy The Stars Books

Defy the Stars (2017) 

Defy the Worlds         (2018) 

Defy the Fates            (2019) 

Journey To Star Wars: The Last Jedi Books

Leia, Princess of Alderaan     (2017) 

Star Wars Books

Master and Apprentice         (2019) 

Standalone Novels

Fateful (2011) 

Short Story Collections

Vacations from Hell   (2009) 

List of books by Claudia Gray

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claudia Gray.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *