Claude Izner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claude Izner

List of Books by Claude Izner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claude Izner. Find my selection in date order of Claude Izner books.

Claude Izner List of Books to Read

Victor Legris Mystery Books

Murder on the Eiffel Tower   (2007) 

The Pere-Lachaise Mystery    (2007) 

The Montmarte Investigation           (2008) 

The Marais Assassin  (2009) 

The Predator of Batignolles  (2010) 

Strangled in Paris       (2011) 

List of books by Claude Izner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claude Izner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *