Clare Carson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Clare Carson

List of Books by Clare Carson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Clare Carson. Find my selection in date order of Clare Carson books.

Clare Carson List of Books to Read

Sam Coyle Trilogy Books

Orkney Twilight          (2014) 

The Salt Marsh           (2016) 

The Dark Isle   (2017) 

List of books by Clare Carson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Clare Carson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *