Claire North Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire North

List of Books by Claire North with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire North. Find my selection in date order of Claire North books.

Claire North List of Books to Read

Gameshouse Novella Books

The Serpent    (2015) 

The Thief        (2015) 

The Master     (2015) 

 Standalone Novels

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August         (2014) 

Touch  (2015) 

The Sudden Appearance of Hope     (2016) 

The End of the Day    (2017) 

84K      (2018) 

The Pursuit of William Abbey           (2019) 

List of books by Claire North

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire North.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *