Claire Messud Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire Messud

List of Books by Claire Messud with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire Messud. Find my selection in date order of Claire Messud books.

Claire Messud List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

When the World Was Steady            (1994) 

Last Life           (1998) 

The Emperor’s Children         (2006) 

The Woman Upstairs (2012) 

The Burning Girl         (2017) 

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Professor’s History          (2006) 


Ploughshares Summer 2016  (2016) 

List of books by Claire Messud

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire Messud.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *