Claire McNab Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire McNab

List of Books by Claire McNab with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire McNab. Find my selection in date order of Claire McNab books.

Claire McNab List of Books to Read

Carol Ashton Books

Lessons in Murder     (1989) 

Fatal Reunion (1989) 

Death Down Under    (1990) 

Cop Out          (1991) 

Dead Certain  (1992) 

Body Guard    (1994) 

Double Bluff   (1995) 

Inner Circle     (1996) 

Chain Letter    (1997) 

Past Due         (1998) 

Set Up (1999) 

Under Suspicion         (2000) 

Death Club     (2001) 

Accidental Murder     (2002) 

Blood Link       (2003) 

Fall Guy           (2004) 

Lethal Care     (2010) 

Denise Cleever Books

Murder Undercover   (1999) 

Death Understood     (2000) 

Out of Sigh      (2001) 

Recognition Fear        (2003) 

Death by Death          (2003) 

Murder at Random    (2005) 

Kylie Kendall Books

The Wombat Strategy            (2004) 

Kookaburra Gambit   (2005) 

The Quokka Question            (2005) 

The Dingo Dilemma   (2006) 

Platypus Ploy  (2007) 

Standalone Novels

Under the Southern Cross     (1992) 

Silent Heart    (1993) 

Writing My Love         (2006) 

Aspects of the Heart  (2009) 

Non-Fiction Books

The Loving Lesbian     (1997) 

List of books by Claire McNab

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire McNab.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *