Claire McGowan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire McGowan

List of Books by Claire McGowan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire McGowan. Find my selection in date order of Claire McGowan books.

Claire McGowan List of Books to Read

Paula Maguire Books

The Lost          (2013) 

The Dead Ground      (2014) 

The Silent Dead          (2015) 

Controlled Explosions           (2015) 

A Savage Hunger        (2016) 

Blood Tide      (2017) 

The Killing House       (2018) 

Standalone Novels

The Fall           (2012) 

What You Did (2019) 

The Other Wife          (2019) 

List of books by Claire McGowan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire McGowan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *