Claire Legrand Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire Legrand

List of Books by Claire Legrand with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire Legrand. Find myse lection in date order of Claire Legrand books.

Claire Legrand List of Books to Read

Winterspell Books

Summerfall     (2014) 

Winterspell     (2014) 

Empirium Trilogy Books

Furyborn         (2018) 

Kingsbane       (2019) 

Standalone Novels

The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls      (2012) 

The Year of Shadows (2013) 

Some Kind of Happiness        (2016) 

Foxheart         (2016) 

Sawkill Girls    (2018) 

List of books by Claire Legrand

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire Legrand.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *