Claire Cross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Claire Cross

List of Books by Claire Cross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Claire Cross. Find my selection in date order of Claire Cross books.

Claire Cross List of Books to Read

Coxwells Books

Third Time Lucky        (2000) 

Double Trouble          (2001) 

One More Time          (2006) 

All or Nothing (2007) 

Standalone Novels

Once Upon a Kiss       (1998) 

The Last Highlander   (1998) 

Love Potion #9           (1999) 

The Moonstone         (1999) 

List of books by Claire Cross

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Claire Cross.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *