CJ Daugherty Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by CJ Daugherty

List of Books by CJ Daugherty with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, CJ Daugherty. Find my selection in date order of CJ Daugherty books.

CJ Daugherty List of Books to Read

Night School Books

Night School   (2012) 

Legacy (2013) 

Fracture          (2013) 

Resistance      (2014) 

Endgame         (2015) 

Alchemist Chronicles Books

The Secret Fire           (2015) 

The Secret City           (2016) 

Frommer’s Complete Guides Non-Fiction Books

Frommer’s Ireland 2006         (2005) 

Frommer’s Paris Day By Day 2006     (2006) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2007         (2007) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2008         (2008) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2009         (2009) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2010         (2010) 

Frommer’s Ireland Day By Day          (2010) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2011         (2010) 

Frommer’s Ireland 2012         (2011) 

Frommer’s Best Day Trips from London       (2012) 

List of books by CJ Daugherty

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author CJ Daugherty.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *