Cindy Gerard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cindy Gerard

List of Books by Cindy Gerard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cindy Gerard. Find my selection in date order of Cindy Gerard books.

Cindy Gerard List of Books to Read

Northern Lights Brides Books

The Bride Wore Blue (1996) 

A Bride for Abel Greene        (1997) 

A Bride for Crimson Falls       (1997) 

Outlaw Hearts Books

The Outlaw’s Wife      (1998) 

Marriage, Outlaw Style          (1998) 

The Outlaw Jesse James        (1999) 

Texas Cattleman’s Club: The Secret Diary Books

Lone Star Prince         (1999) 

Lone Star Knight         (2001) 

Breathless for the Bachelor   (2004) 

Black-Tie Seduction    (2005) 

Bodyguards Books

To the Edge    (2005) 

To the Limit    (2005) 

To the Brink    (2005) 

Over the Line  (2006) 

Under the Wire          (2006) 

Into the Dark  (2007) 

Black Ops Inc. Books

Show No Mercy          (2008) 

Take No Prisoners      (2008) 

Whisper No Lies         (2008) 

Feel the Heat  (2009) 

Risk No Secrets           (2010) 

Leave No Trace           (2010) 

With No Remorse      (2011) 

Last Man Standing     (2012) 

SEALed with a Kiss     (2014) 

One-Eyed Jacks Books

Killing Time     (2013) 

The Way Home          (2013) 

Running Blind (2015) 

Taking Fire      (2016) 

Standalone Novels

Maverick         (1991) 

Temptation from the Past     (1991) 

Slow Burn       (1992) 

Dream Tide     (1993) 

Man Around the House         (1993) 

Perfect Double           (1994) 

Into the Night (1994) 

Lucas: The Loner        (1995) 

The Cowboy Takes a Lady     (1995) 

In His Loving Arms     (2000) 

The Bridal Arrangement        (2001) 

The Secret Baby Bond            (2002) 

Taming the Outlaw    (2002) 

The Librarian’s Passionate Knight     (2003) 

The Bluewater Affair  (2003) 

Tempting the Tycoon (2003) 

Storm of Seduction    (2004) 

Between Midnight and Morning       (2005) 

A Convenient Proposition     (2006) 

Short Stories

Desert Heat    (2011) 

Short Story Collections

The Millionaire’s Club: Remembering One Wild Night/Breathless for the Bachelor            (2005) 

Rescue Me      (2008) 

Deadly Promises         (2010) 

List of books by Cindy Gerard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cindy Gerard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *