Cindy Anstey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cindy Anstey

List of Books by Cindy Anstey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cindy Anstey. Find my selection in date order of Cindy Anstey books.

Cindy Anstey List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Love, Lies and Spies   (2016) 

Duels & Deception     (2017) 

Suitors & Sabotage    (2018) 

Carols & Chaos           (2018) 

The Hummingbird Dagger     (2019) 

List of books by Cindy Anstey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cindy Anstey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *