Cindi Myers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cindi Myers

List of Books by Cindi Myers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cindi Myers. Find my selection in date order of Cindi Myers books.

Cindi Myers List of Books to Read

Titled Texans Books

Last Chance Ranch aka Educating Abbie Kensington          (2000) 

Runaway Ranch          (2001) 

101 Fantasies Books

No Regrets      (2006) 

Crested Butte, Colorado Books

Marriage on Her Mind           (2007) 

The Right Mr. Wrong (2008) 

The Man Most Likely (2009) 

The Daddy Audition   (2009) 

Her Christmas Wish   (2009) 

Passionata’s Island Books

At Her Pleasure          (2008) 

Her Secret Treasure   (2008) 

Ranger Brigade Books

The Guardian (2015) 

Lawman Protection    (2015) 

Colorado Bodyguard  (2015) 

Black Canyon Conspiracy       (2015) 

Men of Search Team Seven Books

Colorado Crime Scene           (2016) 

Lawman on the Hunt (2016) 

Christmas Kidnapping            (2016) 

PhD Protector (2016) 

Ranger Brigade: Family Secrets Books

Murder in Black Canyon        (2017) 

Undercover Husband (2017) 

Manhunt on Mystic Mesa     (2017) 

Soldier’s Promise        (2017) 

Missing in Blue Mesa (2018) 

Stranded with the Suspect    (2018) 

Eagle Mountain Murder Mystery Books

Saved by the Sheriff   (2018) 

Avalanche of Trouble (2018) 

Deputy Defender        (2018) 

Danger on Dakota Ridge        (2018) 

Standalone Novels

Patchwork Hearts       (1999) 

A Willing Spirit           (1999) 

Great Caesar’s Ghost (2000) 

A Husband By Law aka San Antonio Rogue (2001) 

Just 4 Play       (2003) 

Say You Want Me      (2003) 

Rumor Has It  (2004) 

Life According to Lucy            (2004) 

What Phoebe Wants (2004) 

Taking It All Off          (2004) 

Naked Ambition         (2004) 

Good, Bad… Better    (2005) 

Detour Ahead (2005) 

Do Me Right   (2005) 

My Backwards Life     (2005) 

Learning Curves          (2005) 

The Birdman’s Daughter        (2006) 

Work of Heart            (2011) 

The Woman Who Loved Jesse James           (2012) 

Always A Bridesmaid (2012) 

The Santini Sisters Survive Sex and Dating   (2012) 

The View from Here   (2012) 

Her Cowboy Soldier   (2013) 

The Wedding Gamble            (2013) 

The Mountain Between Us   (2013) 

Rocky Mountain Revenge      (2014) 

Rocky Mountain Rescue        (2014) 

What She’d Do for Love         (2014) 

A Change in Altitude (2014) 

Rocky Mountain Getaway     (2015) 

Above It All     (2015) 

Short Stories / Novellas

The Christmas Quilt   (2012) 

List of books by Cindi Myers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cindi Myers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *