Cinda Williams Chima Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Cinda Williams Chima

List of Books by Cinda Williams Chima with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Cinda Williams Chima. Find my selection in date order of Cinda Williams Chima books.

Cinda Williams Chima List of Books to Read

Heir Chronicles Books

The Warrior Heir        (2006) 

The Wizard Heir         (2007) 

The Dragon Heir         (2008) 

The Enchanter Heir    (2013) 

The Sorcerer Heir       (2014) 

Seven Realms Books

The Demon King         (2009) 

The Exiled Queen       (2010) 

The Gray Wolf Throne           (2011) 

The Crimson Crown   (2012) 

Shattered Realms Books

Flamecaster    (2016) 

Shadowcaster (2017) 

Stormcaster    (2018) 

Deathcaster    (2019) 

List of books by Cinda Williams Chima

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Cinda WilliamsChima.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *