Chuck Logan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chuck Logan

List of Books by Chuck Logan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chuck Logan. Find my selection in date order of Chuck Logan books.

Chuck Logan List of Books to Read

Phil Broker Books

The Price of Blood      (1997) 

The Big Law    (1998) 

Absolute Zero (2002) 

Vapor Trail      (2003) 

After the Rain (2004) 

Homefront      (2005) 

Standalone Novels

Hunter’s Moon           (1996) 

South of Shiloh          (2008) 

Fallen Angel    (2014) 

Broker (2017) 

List of books by Chuck Logan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chuck Logan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *