Chuck Klosterman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chuck Klosterman

List of Books by Chuck Klosterman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chuck Klosterman. Find my selection in date order of Chuck Klosterman books.

Chuck Klosterman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Downtown Owl          (2008) 

The Visible Man         (2011) 


Raised in Captivity     (2019) 

Non-Fiction Books

Fargo Rock City           (2001) 

Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs  (2003) 

Chuck Klosterman IV  (2006) 

Killing Yourself to Live           (2008) 

Eating the Dinosaur   (2009) 

I Wear the Black Hat  (2013) 

But What If We’re Wrong?    (2016) 

Chuck Klosterman X   (2017) 

List of books by Chuck Klosterman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author ChuckKlosterman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *