Chuck Hogan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chuck Hogan

List of Books by Chuck Hogan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chuck Hogan. Find my selection in date order of Chuck Hogan books.

Chuck Hogan List of Books to Read

Strain Trilogy Books

The Strain       (2009) 

The Fall           (2010) 

The Night Eternal       (2011) 

Standalone Novels

The Standoff   (1995) 

The Blood Artists       (1998) 

Prince of Thieves        (2004) 

The Killing Moon        (2007) 

Devils in Exile (2010) 

List of books by Chuck Hogan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chuck Hogan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *