Chuck Barrett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chuck Barrett

List of Books by Chuck Barrett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chuck Barrett. Find my selection in date order of Chuck Barrett books.

Chuck Barrett List of Books to Read

Jake Pendleton Books

The Savannah Project            (2010) 

The Toymaker (2011) 

Breach of Power         (2013) 

Disruption      (2016) 

Gregg Kaplan Books

Blown  (2015) 

Short Stories/Novellas

Dead Ringer    (2015) 

Non-Fiction Books

Publishing Unchained            (2013) 

List of books by Chuck Barrett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chuck Barrett.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *