Chrystalla Thoma Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Chrystalla Thoma

List of Books by Chrystalla Thoma with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Chrystalla Thoma. Find my selection in date order of Chrystalla Thoma books.

Chrystalla Thoma List of Books to Read

Elei’s Chronicles Books

Rex Rising       (2011) 

Hera    (2011) 

Rex Cresting   (2012) 

Mantis (2012) 

Rex Equilibrium          (2012) 

Rex Aftermath            (2013) 

Elei’s Chronicles Books

Hera is set prior to Rex Rising in the same world.

Drowning In You Books

Azure  (2013) 

Boreal and John Grey Short Stories

The Encounter            (2013) 

The Gate         (2013) 

The Dragon     (2013) 

The Dream      (2013) 

The Truth        (2013) 

The Threads   (2013) 

Illusions: Christmas Interlude           (2013) 

The Snare       (2014) 

The Warp        (2014) 

The Loop         (2014) 

The Weave     (2014) 

The Chord       (2014) 

The Music       (2014) 

The Verse        (2015) 

The Chant       (2016) 

Short Stories

Dioscuri           (2011) 

The Unfinished Boy   (2012) 

Dreamdancer  (2013) 

Short Story Collections

Dreamwater   (2011) 

Non-Fiction Books

Combining Functional Linguistics and Skopos Theory         (2006) 

List of books by Chrystalla Thoma

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Chrystalla Thoma.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *