Christy Carlyle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christy Carlyle

List of Books by Christy Carlyle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christy Carlyle. Find my selection in date order of Christy Carlyle books.

Christy Carlyle List of Books to Read

Whitechapel Wagers Books

Scandalous Wager     (2015) 

Wanton Wager           (2015) 

Reckless Wager          (2016) 

Accidental Heirs Books

One Scandalous Kiss  (2016) 

One Tempting Proposal         (2017) 

One Dangerous Desire           (2017) 

Romancing the Rules Books

Rules for a Rogue       (2016) 

A Study in Scoundrels            (2017) 

How to Woo a Wallflower     (2017) 

Rogues’ Rulebook Books

Never Tempt a Rogue            (2016) 

Duke’s Den Books

A Duke Changes Everything   (2018) 

Anything But a Duke  (2019) 

List of books by Christy Carlyle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christy Carlyle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *