Christopher Valen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Valen

List of Books by Christopher Valen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Valen. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Valen books.

Christopher Valen List of Books to Read

John Santana Books

White Tombs      (2008)   

The Black Minute              (2009)   

Bad Weeds Never Die      (2011)   

Bone Shadows   (2012)   

Death’s Way       (2014)   

Darkness Hunter               (2015)   

Speak For The Dead         (2017)   

List of books by Christopher Valen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Valen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *