Christopher Stasheff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Stasheff

List of Books by Christopher Stasheff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Stasheff. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Stasheff books.

Christopher Stasheff List of Books to Read

Warlock of Gramarye Books

The Warlock in Spite of Himself   (1969)   

King Kobold aka King Kobold Revived        (1971)   

The Warlock Unlocked    (1982)   

Escape Velocity  (1983)   

The Warlock Enraged      (1985)   

The Warlock Wandering (1986)   

The Warlock is Missing    (1986)   

The Warlock Heretical     (1987)   

The Warlock’s Companion            (1988)   

The Warlock Insane         (1989)   

The Warlock Rock            (1990)   

Warlock and Son              (1991)   

The Warlock’s Last Ride  (2004)   

Rogue Wizard Books

A Wizard in Absentia        (1993)   

A Wizard in Mind              (1995)   

A Wizard in Bedlam          (1995)   

A Wizard in War (1995)   

A Wizard in Peace             (1996)   

A Wizard in Chaos            (1997)   

A Wizard in Midgard        (1998)   

A Wizard and a Warlord  (2000)   

A Wizard in the Way        (2000)   

A Wizard in a Feud            (2001)   

Wizard in Rhyme Books

Her Majesty’s Wizard       (1986)   

The Oathbound Wizard   (1993)   

The Witch Doctor             (1994)   

The Secular Wizard          (1995)   

My Son, the Wizard          (1997)   

The Haunted Wizard        (2000)   

The Crusading Wizard      (2000)   

The Feline Wizard             (2000)   

Starship Troupers Books

A Company of Stars         (1991)   

We Open on Venus          (1993)   

A Slight Detour   (1994)   

Harold Shea Books

The Enchanter Reborn     (1992)   

The Exotic Enchanter       (1995)   

War and Honor Books

Blood and War   (1993)   

Warlock’s Heirs Books

M’lady Witch      (1994)   

Quicksilver’s Knight          (1995)   

The Spell-Bound Scholar (1999)   

Here Be Monsters            (2001)   

Star Stone Books

The Shaman        (1995)   

The Sage              (1996)   

Standalone Novels

The Seaman        (1997)   

Saint Vidicon to the Rescue           (2005)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Coronach of the Bell        (2014)   

The Warlock’s Grandfather           (2014)   

List of books by Christopher Stasheff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Stasheff.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *