Christopher Rowley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Rowley

List of Books by Christopher Rowley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Rowley. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Rowley books.

Christopher Rowley List of Books to Read

Fenrille Books

The Founder       (1989)   

The War for Eternity        (1983)   

The Black Ship    (1985)   

To A Highland Nation      (1993)   

Vang Books

Starhammer        (1986)   

The Military Form             (1988)   

The Battlemaster              (1990)   

Bazil Broketail Books

Bazil Broketail    (1992)   

A Sword for a Dragon      (1993)   

Dragons of War (1994)   

Battledragon      (1995)   

A Dragon at Worlds’ End (1997)   

The Dragons of Argonath              (1998)   

Dragon Ultimate               (1999)   

Arna Books

The Ancient Enemy          (2000)   

The Shast War    (2001)   

Doom’s Break     (2002)   

Netherworld Books

Pleasure Model  (2010)   

The Bloodstained Man    (2010)   

Money Shot        (2010)   

Battle Dragons Books

The Broketail      (2016)   

The Doom           (2016)   

Witch Sword       (2016)   

Demon Blood     (2017)   

Lands of Terror  (2018)   

The Wizard and the Floating City (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Golden Sunlands               (1987)   

Arkham Woods  (2009)   

List of books by Christopher Rowley

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Christopher Rowley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *