Christopher Reich Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Reich

List of Books by Christopher Reich with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Reich. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Reich books.

Christopher Reich List of Books to Read

Jonathan Ransom Books

Rules of Deception           (2008)   

Rules of Vengeance         (2009)   

Rules of Betrayal              (2010)   

Simon Riske Books

The Take              (2018)   

Crown Jewel       (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Numbered Account          (1998)   

The Runner         (2000)   

The First Billion  (2002)   

The Devil’s Banker            (2003)   

The Patriots Club              (2004)   

The Prince of Risk             (2013)   

Invasion of Privacy           (2015)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Assassins             (2017)   

List of books by Christopher Reich

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Reich.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *