Christopher Paolini Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Paolini

List of Books by Christopher Paolini with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Paolini. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Paolini books.

Christopher Paolini List of Books to Read

Inheritance Cycle Books

Eragon  (2001)   

Eldest    (2005)   

Brisingr (2008)   

Inheritance         (2011)   

Tales From Alagaesia Books

The Fork, the Witch, and the Worm           (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

Eragon’s Guide to Alagaesia         (2009)   

List of books by Christopher Paolini

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Paolini.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *