Christopher Newman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Newman

List of Books by Christopher Newman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Newman. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Newman books.

Christopher Newman List of Books to Read

Lt. Joe Dante Books

Mid-town South (1986)   

The Sixth Precinct             (1987)   

Knock-off            (1989)   

Mid-town North               (1991)   

19th Precinct      (1992)   

Precinct Command           (1993)   

Dead End Game (1994)   

Killer      (1996)   

Hit and Run         (1997)   

Standalone Novels

Convicted for Love           (1980)   

Second Time Around        (1983)   

Manana Man      (1988)   

Backfire               (1990)   

List of books by Christopher Newman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Newman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *