Christopher Moore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Moore

List of Books by Christopher Moore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Moore. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Moore books.

Christopher Moore List of Books to Read

Pine Cove Books

Practical Demonkeeping (1992)   

The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove           (1999)   

The Stupidest Angel         (2004)   

Bloodsucking Fiends Books

Bloodsucking Fiends        (1995)   

You Suck              (2007)   

Bite Me (2010)   

Grim Reaper Books

A Dirty Job           (2006)   

Secondhand Souls            (2015)   

Fool Books

Fool       (2009)   

The Serpent of Venice     (2014)   

Graphic Novels

The Graphic        (2011)   

Standalone Novels

Coyote Blue        (1994)   

Island of the Sequined Love Nun  (1997)   

Lamb     (2002)   

Fluke      (2003)   

Sacre Bleu           (2012)   

Noir       (2018)   

List of books by Christopher Moore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Moore.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *