Christopher Greyson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Greyson

List of Books by Christopher Greyson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Greyson. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Greyson books.

Christopher Greyson List of Books to Read

Jack Stratton Books

Girl Jacked           (2013)   

Jack Knifed          (2013)   

Jacks Are Wild    (2014)   

Jack and the Giant Killer  (2014)   

Data Jack             (2015)   

And Then She Was Gone (2016)   

Jack of Hearts    (2017)   

Jack Frost            (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Pure of Heart      (2015)   

The Girl Who Lived           (2017)   

List of books by Christopher Greyson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Greyson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *