Christopher Geoffrey McPherson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Geoffrey McPherson

List of Books by Christopher Geoffrey McPherson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Geoffrey McPherson. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Geoffrey McPherson books.

Christopher Geoffrey McPherson List of Books to Read

Children’s Books

Mama Cat           (2003)   

Historical Fiction Books

News on the Home Front: A novel of the World War Two home front          (2012)   

Forever – and other stories            (2012)   

Sarah & Gerald: A novel of Paris in the 1920s         (2012)   

Standalone Novels

The Life Line: A story of survival  (2012)   

22           (2017)   

Science Fiction Books

The Babi Makers               (2013)   

James Murray Mystery Books

Murder at Eastern Columbia         (2013)   

Sabotage at RKO Studio  (2014)   

Abduction at Griffith Observatory              (2014)   

Blackmail at Wrigley Field             (2015)   

Haunting at Ocean House              (2015)   

The James Murray Mysteries Companion (2016)   

List of books by Christopher Geoffrey McPherson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Geoffrey McPherson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *