Christopher G. Nuttall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher G. Nuttall

List of Books by Christopher G. Nuttall with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher G. Nuttall. Find my selection in date order of Christopher G. Nuttall books.

Christopher G. Nuttall List of Books to Read

 Martial Law Books

Patriotic Treason              (2011)   

Picking Up The Pieces      (2011)   

 Empire’s Corps Books

The Empire’s Corps          (2012)   

No Worse Enemy             (2012)   

When The Bough Breaks (2013)   

Semper Fi            (2013)   

The Outcast        (2013)   

To The Shores …               (2013)   

Reality Check      (2014)   

Retreat Hell        (2014)   

The Thin Blue Line            (2014)   

Never Surrender               (2015)   

First To Fight       (2015)   

They Shall Not Pass          (2016)   

Culture Shock     (2016)   

Wolf’s Bane        (2017)   

Cry Wolf              (2019)   

Favour the Bold (2019)   

 Outside Context Problem Books

Outside Context Problem              (2012)   

Under Foot         (2012)   

The Slightest Hope of Victory       (2013)   

 Royal Sorceress Books

The Royal Sorceress         (2012)   

The Great Game               (2013)   

Necropolis          (2014)   

Sons of Liberty   (2016)   

 Dizzy Spells Books

A Life Less Ordinary         (2012)   

 Science and Sorcery Books

Science and Sorcery         (2013)   

 Bookworm Books

Bookworm          (2013)   

The Very Ugly Duckling   (2014)   

The Best Laid Plans          (2015)   

Full Circle             (2015)   

 Inverse Shadows Universe Books

Sufficiently Advanced Technology              (2013)   

 Democracy’s Right Books

Democracy’s Right           (2013)   

Democracy’s Might          (2013)   

 Ark Royal Books

Ark Royal             (2014)   

The Nelson Touch            (2014)   

The Trafalgar Gambit      (2014)   

Warspite              (2014)   

A Savage War Of Peace  (2015)   

A Small Colonial War       (2015)   

Vanguard             (2016)   

Fear God And Dread Naught         (2016)   

We Lead              (2016)   

The Longest Day               (2017)   

The Cruel Stars   (2017)   

Invincible             (2018)   

 Schooled In Magic Books

Schooled in Magic            (2014)   

Lessons in Etiquette         (2014)   

Study in Slaughter             (2014)   

Work Experience              (2014)   

The School of Hard Knocks            (2015)   

Love’s Labor’s Won          (2015)   

Trial By Fire         (2015)   

Wedding Hells    (2015)   

Infinite Regress  (2016)   

Past Tense           (2016)   

The Sergeant’s Apprentice             (2017)   

Fists of Justice    (2017)   

The Gordian Knot             (2017)   

Graduation Day  (2017)   

Alassa’s Tale       (2018)   

The Princess in the Tower              (2018)   

The Broken Throne          (2018)   

 Darkest Hour Books

Their Darkest Hour           (2014)   

 Learning Experience Books

A Learning Experience     (2014)   

Hard Lessons      (2014)   

The Black Sheep (2015)   

The Long Road Home      (2017)   

 Decline and Fall Of The Galactic Empire Books

Barbarians at the Gates  (2014)   

The Shadow of Cincinnatus           (2014)   

The Barbarian Bride         (2016)   

 Imperium Cicernus Books

On The Imperium’s Secret Service          (2014) 

 Angel In The Whirlwind Books

The Oncoming Storm       (2015)   

Falcone Strike     (2016)   

Cursed Command             (2017)   

Desperate Fire    (2017)   

The Hyperspace Trap       (2018)   

 Twilight Of The Gods Books

Storm Front        (2015)   

Chosen of the Valkyries  (2016)   

Ragnarok             (2016)   

 Zero Engima Books

The Zero Blessing             (2017)   

The Zero Curse   (2017)   

The Zero Equation            (2018)   

The Family Shame            (2018)   

The Alchemist’s Apprentice           (2018)   

The Family Pride               (2019)   

 Unwritten Words Books

The Promised Lie              (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Storming Heaven              (2012)   

Invasion               (2012)   

The Cross-time Road Trip              (2012)   

Guardian Glass   (2012)   

The Living Will Envy The Dead      (2012)   

The Black Knife  (2012)   

The Coward’s Way of War            (2013)   

The Invasion of 1950       (2013)   

Knight’s Move    (2013)   

The Fall of Night               (2014)   

The Trojan Horse              (2014)   

First Strike           (2014)   

The Mind’s Eye   (2014)   

Team Omega      (2015)   

Thunder and Lightning     (2018)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Alone     (2012)   

List of books by Christopher G. Nuttall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher G. Nuttall.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *