Christopher Farnsworth Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books by Christopher Farnsworth with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Farnsworth. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Farnsworth books.

Christopher Farnsworth List of Books to Read

 Nathaniel Cade Books

Blood Oath         (2010)   

The President’s Vampire (2011)   

Red, White and Blood     (2012)   

The Burning Men              (2014)   

Deep State          (2017)   

 John Smith Books

Killfile    (2016)   

Flashmob             (2017)   

 Standalone Novels

The Eternal World            (2015)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Dead Man Running           (2017)   

List of books by Christopher Farnsworth

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Christopher Farnsworth.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *