Christopher C.W. Gortner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher C.W. Gortner

List of Books by Christopher C.W. Gortner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher C.W. Gortner. Find my selection in date order of Christopher C.W. Gortner books.

Christopher C.W. Gortner List of Books to Read

Spymaster Chronicles Books

The Secret Lion aka The Tudor Secret        (2004)   

The Tudor Conspiracy      (2013)   

The Tudor Vendetta         (2014)   

Standalone Novels

The Last Queen  (2006)   

The Confessions of Catherine de Medici   (2010)   

The Queen’s Vow             (2012)   

Mademoiselle Chanel      (2015)   

The Vatican Princess        (2016)   

Marlene               (2016)   

The Romanov Empress    (2018)   

List of books by Christopher C.W. Gortner

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Christopher C.W. Gortner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *