Christopher Buckley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Buckley

List of Books by Christopher Buckley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Buckley. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Buckley books.

Christopher Buckley List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The White House Mess   (1986)   

Wet Work           (1991)   

Thank You for Smoking   (1994)   

God is My Broker              (1998)   

Little Green Men               (1999)   

No Way to Treat a First Lady        (2002)   

Florence of Arabia            (2004)   

Boomsday           (2007)   

Supreme Courtship           (2008)   

They Eat Puppies, Don’t They?     (2012)   

The Relic Master               (2015)   

The Judge Hunter             (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Cynara  (2012)   

Short Story Collections

Wry Martinis       (1997)   

Non-Fiction Books

Steaming to Bamboola   (1982)   

Washington Schlepped Here         (2003)   

Sleepwalk            (2006)   

Losing Mum and Pup       (2009)   

But Enough About You    (2014)   

List of books by Christopher Buckley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Christopher Buckley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *