Christopher Brookmyre Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Christopher Brookmyre

List of Books by Christopher Brookmyre with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Christopher Brookmyre. Find my selection in date order of Christopher Brookmyre books.

Christopher Brookmyre List of Books to Read

Jack Parlabane Books

Quite Ugly One Morning (1996)   

Country of the Blind         (1997)   

Boiling A Frog     (2000)   

Be My Enemy     (2003)   

Attack of the Unsinkable Rubber Ducks     (2007)   

The Last Day of Christmas             (2014)   

Dead Girl Walking             (2015)   

Black Widow      (2016)   

Want You Gone aka The Last Hack             (2017)   

Angelique De Xavier Books

A Big Boy Did it and Ran Away      (2001)   

The Sacred Art of Stealing             (2002)   

A Snowball in Hell             (2008)   

Jasmine Sharp Books

Where the Bodies are Buried        (2011)   

When the Devil Drives     (2012)   

Flesh Wounds aka Bred in the Bone           (2013)   

Standalone Novels

Not the End of the World              (1998)   

One Fine Day in the Middle of the Night   (1999)   

All Fun and Games Until Somebody Loses an Eye   (2004)   

A Tale Etched in Blood and Hard Black Pencil         (2006)   

Pandaemonium  (2009)   

Bedlam (2013)   

Places in the Darkness     (2017)   

Fallen Angel        (2019)   

Short Story Collections

Jaggy Splinters   (2012)   

List of books by Christopher Brookmyre

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author ChristopherBrookmyre.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *